SMC Leadership

SMC Executive Committee

Chair: Kurt Ravenfeld, Lockheed Martin Corporation
Vice Chair: John Kraynak, BAE Systems

Jill Albertelli
Vice President, Global Supply Chain
Pratt & Whitney, United Technologies Corporation

Derek Baggerly
President & Chief Executive Officer
ESIS, Inc.

Bob Barnett
Chairman of the Board
BTC Electronic Components, Inc.

Greg Bloom
Seal Science, Inc.

Raplh DeNino
Vice President, Corporate Procurement
L-3 Communications Corporation

Charles Gray
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Frontier Electronics Systems Corporation

Vincent Hrenak
Vice President, Supply Chain NCS
Raytheon Company

Dana Hullinger
Director, Supply Chain Strategy & Architecture, Boeing Defense, Space & Security
The Boeing Company

Gunnar Kleveland
Vice President, Supply Chain Management
Textron, Inc

John Kraynak
Director, Procurement, Land and Armaments
BAE Systems

Betsy Miller
Senior Corporate Director, Procurement Shared Services
Northrop Grumman Corporation

Robert Morris
Renaissance Services

Joseph Murphy
Chairman of the Board
The Ferco Group

Kevin Myers
Vice President, Material and Supply
Rockwell Collins

Varun Nikore
Senior Vice President, International
Tri Polus, Inc.

Craig Pfefferman
Vice President of Business Development for the Aerospace & Defense Group
IEC Electronics

Kurt Ravenfeld
Director, Strategy, Systems & Solutions, Corporate Global Supply Chain Operations
Lockheed Martin Corporation

Peter Rettaliata
Presient and Chief Executive Officer
Air Industries Machining Corporation

Rob Smith
Acutec Precision Machining, Inc.

Robert Sprole, III
President & Chief Executive Officer
Therm, Inc.

James Tabbi
President/Chief Operating Officer
RAF Tabtronics

Scott Thams
Chief Executive Officer
Integrity Aerospace Group

Vickie Wessel
Spirit Electronics, Inc.

Robert White
Vice President & Division Manager
Millitech, Inc.


Board of Managers

Ben E. Ames, Jr., Vice President, Co-Operative Industries Defense, LLC

Gus Bateas, Director Enterprise Global Sourcing, Goodrich Corporation

Ryan Bogan, COO, LMI Aerospace

Greg Bolles, Director, Business Development, Plexus Corp.

Dan Brady, Vice President, Aerospace, Aurora Flight Sciences

Pierre Chao, Managing Partner, Renaissance Strategic Advisors

Mel Crosier, Vice President Sales, Consolidated Precision Products (CPP)

Don Deptowicz, Director of Technical Excellence, PCC Airfoils

Briggs Forelli, President, Precision Gear

Karl Hutter, Chief Operating Officer, Click Bond, Inc.

Jillanne Johnson, Vice President Sales and Program Management, National Utilities

Don Majcher, Vice President, Technology and Innovation, OAI

Brig. Gen. Robert E. Mansfield, Jr., USAF (Ret.), Executive Director, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide

Bob Maydoney, Vice President, Sales, Pinkerton Government Services

Clare McGarrey, Vice President, InterConnect

Anne Shybunko-Moore, President, GSE Dynamics

Michael Mowins, President, Aerospace Licensing Division, Phillips Screw Company

Dan Murphy, Vice President, Aerospace and Defense, Alcoa Defense

Ash Padwal, Chief Strategic Officer, Global Strategy & Research, Allied Telesis

Tony Patti, Vice President/Executive Advisor Computer Sciences Corp (CSC)

William Peterson, Defense/Security/Aerospace Solutions Director, Plexus Corporation

Craig Pfefferman, President & General Manager, IEC Electronics Corporation

Matt Reagan, Vice President, Industrial Metals Int'l Ltd

Kent Sharp, Purchasing Compliance Officer, Rolls-Royce America

Mark Swofford, Supplier, Performance Management, Embraer Services, Inc.

Frank Thompson, Vice President, Supply Chain, Parker Aerospace

Stan Vogt, Vice President, Business Development and Materials, Montana Metal Products, LLC

Don Weiss, Director, Supply Chain, Harris

Resource Guide

Upcoming Meetings

Should you have any questions about an SMC meeting, please contact Audrey Murphy, Manager of Corporate Events, at or (703) 358-1094.