Executive Committee Leadership

Kelly Ortberg

Chairman, Aerospace Industries Association
Special Advisor to the Office of the CEO, Raytheon Technologies

Kathy Warden

Vice Chair, Aerospace Industries Association
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President, Northrop Grumman Corporation

Executive Committee

John S. Slattery

President and CEO, GE Aviation

Jim Taiclet

President and Chief Executive Officer, Lockheed Martin Corporation

Leanne Caret

Executive Vice President, The Boeing Company | President & CEO, Defense, Space & Security

Eric DeMarco

President & Chief Executive Officer, Kratos Defense and Security Solutions, Inc.

Mike Madsen

President and CEO, Honeywell Aerospace

Mark Lee

Chairman and Owner, Aero-Mark

Nanda Kumar

President, Aerospace Group, Eaton Corporation

William M. Brown

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, L3Harris

Mark Aslett

President and Chief Executive Officer, Mercury Systems

Tom Arseneault

President & Chief Executive Officer, BAE Systems, Inc.

Scott C. Donnelly

Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer, Textron Inc.

Eileen Drake

Chief Executive Officer & President, Aerojet Rocketdyne

Eric Fanning

President & Chief Executive Officer, Aerospace Industries Association

Tom Gentile

President and CEO, Spirit AeroSystems

Roger Krone

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Leidos Corporation

Phebe Novakovic

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, General Dynamics Corporation

Mike Petters

President & Chief Executive Officer, Huntington Ingalls Industries

Robert D. Strain

President, Ball Aerospace

Clare McGarrey

Associate Member Representative
Vice President, InterConnect Wiring