Board of Governors


Kelly Ortberg

Chairman, Aerospace Industries Association
Special Advisor to the Office of the CEO, United Technologies Corp.

Kathy Warden

Vice Chair, Aerospace Industries Association
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President, Northrop Grumman Corporation

Eric Fanning

President & Chief Executive Officer, Aerospace Industries Association

Ginette C. Colot

Chief Financial Officer, Secretary-Treasurer



Tom Arseneault

President & Chief Executive Officer, BAE Systems, Inc

Mark Aslett

President and Chief Executive Officer, Mercury Systems

William M. Brown

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, L3Harris

Leanne Caret

Executive Vice President, The Boeing Company | President & CEO, Defense, Space & Security

Eric DeMarco

President & Chief Executive Officer, Kratos Defense and Security Solutions, Inc.

Scott C. Donnelly

Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer, Textron Inc.

Eileen Drake

Chief Executive Officer & President, Aerojet Rocketdyne

Eric Fanning

President & Chief Executive Officer, Aerospace Industries Association

Tom Gentile

President and CEO, Spirit AeroSystems

David L. Joyce

Vice Chairman, General Electric Company, President & Chief Executive Officer, GE Aviation

Roger Krone

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Leidos Corporation

Nanda Kumar

President, Aerospace Group, Eaton Corporation

Mark Lee

Chairman and Owner, Aero-Mark

Mike Madsen

President and CEO, Honeywell Aerospace

Phebe Novakovic

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, General Dynamics Corporation

Mike Petters

President & Chief Executive Officer, Huntington Ingalls Industries

John Plant

Chief Executive Officer, Howmet Aerospace

Robert D. Strain

President, Ball Aerospace

Jim Taiclet

President and Chief Executive Officer, Lockheed Martin Corporation

Clare McGarrey

Associate Member Representative
Vice President, InterConnect Wiring



Tom Bell

President, Defence and President and Chief Executive Officer, Rolls-Royce North America, Inc.

Bradley Bourne

President/CEO & Board Member, FTG Circuits, Inc.

Kathleen Boyle

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Verify, Inc.

Bruce Breckenridge

Chief Executive Officer, Enjet Aero, LLC.

Craig Casey

Vice President, Global Facilities Division, Burns & McDonnell Engineering

Daniel Crowley

President & CEO, Triumph Group

Chad Cundiff

President, Astronautics Corpo. of America

Jim Duncan

Senior Vice President,  Meggitt USA

Mike Dunlop

Chief Executive Officer, Net-Inspect LLC

Chris Donohue

Aerospace, Defense and Manufacturing General Manager, DXC Technology

Bradley Feldmann

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Cubic Corporation

George Gazin

Business Analyst, MAG

Thomas A. Gendron

Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer & President, Woodward, Inc.

Paul Graziani

Chief Executive Officer, Analytical Graphics, Inc.

Peter Gundermann

President & Chief Executive Officer, Astronics Corporation

Teri Hamlin

SVP, Growth & Strategy, Siemens

Charles Harrington

Chairman/CEO, Parsons

John M. Holmes

President and Chief Executive Officer, AAR Corporation

David Horner

Executive Chairman, Applied Composites

Raanan Horowitz

President & Chief Executive Officer, Elbit Systems of America

Andy Jazwick

Vice President, Strategy & Washington Operations, CAE – USA

Bill Johnson

President, Athena Manufacturing, LP

Neal J. Keating

Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer, Kaman Corporation

Tom Kilkenny

General Manager, Global Aerospace & Defense, IBM Corporation

Doug Korneffel


Dan Korte

Global Vice President, PPG Aerospace

Lance Kwasniewski

Chief Executive Officer, Belcan Corporation

David Lockwood

Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director, Cobham

Carmelo Lofaro

President, Solvay Composite Materials, Cytec Engineered Materials

Greg Mallory

Senior Partner & Managing Director, Boston Consulting Group

Patrick Marotta

President & CEO, Marotta Controls

Douglas McCrosson

Director/President and Chief Executive Officer, CPI Aerostructures

Michael McGuire

Chief Operations Officer, ADI Distributors, Inc.

Laurans Mendelson

Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer, HEICO Corporation

Ross Mitchell

Vice President, Commercial Operations, Bombardier Commercial Aircraft

Dieter Moeller

President and Chief Executive Officer, Rhinestahl Corporation

Stephen G. Oswald

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Ducommun

Fatih Ozmen

Owner and Chief Executive Officer, Sierra Nevada Corporation

Kevin Phillips

President and Chief Operating Officer, Mantech International Corp.

Bart Roper

Senior Vice President, Strategic Development, General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Inc.

Horacio Rozanski

President & Chief Executive Officer, Booz Allen Hamilton

Kevin Sandkuhler

Chief Executive Officer, SCIS

John H. Schmidt

Managing Director, Aerospace & Defense Global Lead, Accenture

Roger Sherrard

President, Aerospace Group, Parker Aerospace

Brooke Smith

Vice President, Strategy and Business Development, Salesforce

Robert Smith

Executive Chairman, Acutec Precision Aerospace, Inc.

Gary J. Spulak

President, Embraer Aircraft Holding, Inc.

Nick Stanage

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer & President, Hexcel Corporation

Jim Stokes

Senior Director Business Development – Aerospace and Defense, Plexus

Ed Swallow

Senior Vice President, The Aerospace Corp, Civil Systems

Sam Swaro

Assistant Vice President, HCL America, Inc

Scott Thompson

Principal, PwC Aerospace & Defense

Tom Vice

Chief Executive Officer, Aerion

Sarah Willis

Vice President, Marketing, National Technical Systems

David Wireman

Managing Director, Global Co-Lead Aerospace and Defense, AlixPartners LLP

Steve Zimmerman

President, Crane Aerospace and Electronics