Skip to content

EASA has introduced cybersecurity into certification with ED Decision 2020/006/R. With effect from January 2021, the following certification specifications include cybersecurity rules:

  • CS-23 Small airplanes
  • CS-25 Large airplanes
  • CS-27 Small rotorcraft
  • CS-29 Large rotorcraft
  • CS-E Engines
  • CS-P Propellers
  • CS-APU Auxiliary Power Units
  • CS-ETSO European Technical Standard Orders

1000 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 1700
Arlington, VA 22209-3928